OneBeacon Insurance

Office Locations


Main Menu

U.S. Headquarters:

One Beacon Lane
Canton, MA 02021

Principal Executive Office:

601 Carlson Parkway
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Corporate Headquarters

14 Wesley Street
5th Floor
Hamilton HM 11
Bermuda

Registered Office:

Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton, Bermuda

New England Region

Canton, MA

One Beacon Lane
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 781-332-7000
Commercial Lines: Carol Younes
cyounes@onebeacon.com
Personal Lines: Eileen Stansbury
estansbury@onebeacon.com

Rocky Hill, CT

100 Corporate Place, 3rd Floor
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-0389
Phone: 860-256-2820
Toll-Free: 877-248-8656
Commercial Lines: Phil Spencer
pspencer@onebeacon.com
Personal Lines: Joan Roberts
jmroberts@onebeacon.com

Portland, ME

707 Sable Oaks Drive
South Portland, Maine 04106-3279
Phone: 207-774-1431
Commercial Lines: Norma Fossett
nfossett@onebeacon.com

New York Region

Buffalo, NY

6400 Sheridan Drive
P.O. Box 50
Williamsville, NY 14240-0050
Phone: 716-932-1500
Commercial Lines: Bart Oddo
boddo@onebeacon.com
Personal Lines: Sandra Larkin
slarkin@onebeacon.com

New York, NY

Commercial Lines
100 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-549-3535
Rick Hernandez
rshernandez@onebeacon.com

Woodbury, NY

1000 Woodbury Road
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: 516-682-2100

Commercial Lines: David DeVinney
ddevinney@onebeacon.com
Personal Lines: Mark McDonnell
mjmcdonnell@onebeacon.com
Claims: Kevin S Pendergast
kpendergast@onebeacon.com

Atlantic Region

Atlanta, GA

One Overton Park
3625 Cumberland Blvd. C#100
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 678-255-4400
Fax: 678-255-4495
Michael Shneibaum
mshneibaum@onebeacon.com

Morristown, NJ

Commercial Lines
44 Whippany Road
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 973-630-6600
Toll Free: 800-527-1255
Fax: 973-630-6617
Scott Betlesky
sbetlesky@onebeacon.com

Western Region

San Francisco, CA

One Front Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94111
Main Phone: 415-365-2200
Toll Free: 800-283-0056
Fax: 415-365-2202
Toni Mitchell
tmitchell@onebeacon.com

Seattle, WA

720 Olive Way, Suite 1275
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-802-2170
Toll Free: 866-347-7462
Fax: 206-802-2175
Mark McGregor
mmcgregor@onebeacon.com

Orange, CA

Metroplex, Suite 500
2401 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806 5939
Phone: 714-923-2101
Fax: 714-923-2128
Charlie Pelissier
cpelissier@onebeacon.com

Central Region

Denver, CO

Commercial Lines
188 Inverness Drive West
Suite 600
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-531-3801
Steve Schaeberle
sschaeberle@onebeacon.com

Minnetonka, MN

Commercial Lines
601 Carlson Parkway
Suite 700
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: 952-852-2466
Keith Fruechte
KFruechte@OneBeacon.com

Other OneBeacon Businesses:

Commercial Small Business

Bob Cahill
rcahill@onebeacon.com

International Marine Underwriters (Ocean Marine)

Greg Gutchigian
ggutchigian@onebeacon.com
www.imu.com

OneBeacon Professional Insurance (Professional Liability)

Phone: 860-773-6150
www.onebeaconpro.com
R. P. Hallenbeck, III
RHallenbeck@OneBeacon.com

A.W.G Dewar (Tuition Refund)

trp@dewarinsurance.com
www.tuitionrefundplan.com/launch/launch_flash.html

OneBeacon Accident & Health

Stephen Mueller
smueller@onebeacon.com
Phone: 973-630-6628

OneBeacon Government Risks

Jeff Richardson
jrichardson@onebeacon.com
Phone: 303-531-3816
 

Entertainment Brokers International

Martin Ridgers
mridgers@ebi-ins.com
Phone: 310-824-0111

OneBeacon Energy Group

Dan Guida
dguida@onebeacon.com
Phone: 212-440-6585

Collector Car and Boat

Hagerty Insurance Agency, Inc.
www.hagerty.com
Phone: 800-922-4050


Privacy | Terms
© 2009 OneBeacon Insurance.
All Rights Reserved.