Meet our Leadership Team

Leading with expertise and integrity.

Senior Leadership Team

Mike Miller

President U.S. and Specialty Solutions

Paul Brehm

Executive Vice President

Lynn O’Leary

Chief Operations Officer

Chad Anderson

SVP Specialty

Lori Cernera

SVP Specialty

Jeff Richardson

SVP Specialty

Kevin Gallagher

SVP Business Development and Capital Deployment

France St-Louis

Chief Claims Officer

Scott McClintock

Chief Information Officer

Megann Kellom

Director Corporate Affairs

Carmen Duarte

Director, Marketing and Communications

America Glaude

Head of Human Resources and Operations

Sarah Kolar

General Counsel

John Treacy

Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer

Business Leadership Team

Phil Beattie

President, A.W.G Dewar

Lori Cernera

President, Accident & Health

Devin Claypool

President, Environmental

Craig Collins

President, Financial Service

Brenda Craig

President, Healthcare Group

Mary Fisk-Bieker

President, Technology

Joe Fitzgerald

President, Entertainment

Bob Gallagher

President, International Marine Underwriters

Kirk Garrett

President, Inland Marine

John Guglielmo

Head of Commercial Surety

Jim Heitkemper

President, Specialty Property

Nelson Kefauver

President, Management Liability

Kevin Koehler

President, Financial Institutions

Mike Seff

President, Surety Group

Brad York

President, Government Risks