You care about risk prevention...

But claims do happen.

Please send a summary of your claim:

We remain fully committed to serving our policyholders during this difficult time. All of our employees are currently working from home, so please refrain from communicating by physical mail or courier unless you have no alternative.  We extend our hope for the swift containment of COVID-19.  Thank you.

*Reporting information for accident, entertainment, financial services, healthcare, management liability and tuition refund policies listed in business contact section below.

Call our claims hotline: 877.248.3455


Available 24/7

Online

Log in to our customer portal to report or view a claims status online 24/7

By email

By fax

866.213.2802

Workers compensation only: 800.224.4416

Workers Compensation

Visit our dedicated Workers Compensation website to submit your claim.

Do you suspect fraudulent activity?

If you suspect fraudulent activity related to a claim, call this number to report it safely and anonymously.

Fraud Tip Line: 887.248.6182

Claims contacts

A.W.G. Dewar

617.774.1555
visit website for claim forms

International Marine Underwriters

claims@imu.com
vist website for more information and forms

OneBeacon Accident & Health

24-hour claim service center
866.568.2233

OneBeacon Entertainment

obe-claims@onebeacon.com

OneBeacon Environmental

Kathryn Lindley
952.852.2476
klindley@onebeacon.com

OneBeacon Financial Institutions

Raymond Tiburzi
212.440.6575
rtiburzi@onebeacon.com

OneBeacon Financial Services

Daniel Ryan
952.852.0479
dryan@onebeacon.com

OneBeacon Government Risks

Aaron Stone
952.852.0829
astone@onebeacon.com

 
OneBeacon Management Liability

Raymond Tiburzi
212.440.6575
rtiburzi@onebeacon.com

OneBeacon Specialty Property

Laura Hughes
303.531.3861
lhughes@onebeacon.com

OneBeacon Surety Group

Terry Dahl
212.440.6550
SuretyClaims@onebeacon.com

Education Corporation of America Student Bond Claims

OneBeacon Technology Insurance

Dana Lenahan
952.852.0481
dlenahan@onebeacon.com

France St-Louis

Chief Claims Officer
952.852.6017
fstlouis@onebeacon.com

Lynda Fossing

VP Claims Operations
952.852.6738
lfossing@onebeacon.com